DSC_2706.JPG

Event

We accompany your event and capture special moments and scenes.  

 

gallery

Trioausgeschnittengrau_edited.jpg

People / Portrait

Happy to portray  we you in our  Studio or at a location of your choice. With our mobile equipment, the shoot can take place practically anywhere. We are happy to respond to your personal ideas and wishes.

 

gallery

Hochzeit Umarmungs

Wedding: reports and homepages

"We give duration to the most important day of your life"

We support  You at this  most important day and record it for you in the form of a photo report and / or video report. We are happy to respond to your individual wishes and ideas and present you with an ideal offer.  

from 800 CHF

More information

Geschäftstreffen

Image film

You need one  Image, explanation or product video? Then you've come to the right place. we  plan, shoot and tell  entertaining, memorable and personal commercials and image films and show the personal character of your company, yours  Product or your institution.  

 

contact

 
 
 
Fotoman - Ihr Fotograf aus Basel

Event

Wir begleiten Ihr Event und halten besondere Augenblicke und Szenen fest. 

 

Galerie

People/Portrait

Gerne portraitieren wir Sie in unserem Studio oder an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl. Mit unserem mobilen Equipment kann das Shooting praktisch überall stattfinden. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre persönlichen Ideen und Wünsche ein.

 

Galerie

Hochzeit: Reportagen und Homepages

"Wir geben dem wichtigsten Tag Ihres Lebens Dauer"

Wir begleiten Sie an diesem wichtigsten Tag und halten ihn in Form einer Fotoreportage und/oder Videoreportage für Sie fest. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Ideen ein und stellen Ihnen ein ideales Angebot vor. 

ab 800 CHF

Mehr Informationen

Image-Film

Sie benötigen ein Image-, Erklär- oder Produktvideo? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir planen, drehen und erzählen unterhaltsame, einprägsame und persönliche Werbespot und Image-Filme und zeigen den persönlichen Charakter Ihres Unternehmens, Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Institution. 

 

Kontaktaufnahme

 
 
 
Fotoman Logo.gif