top of page

FOTOMAN - your photographer from Basel

Fotoman was launched in 2018 by us, two Basel students. It all began with the sporadic photographing of young professionals in the living room of our shared apartment. We now have our own photo studio. We offer application photos and passport photos there. Our goal is to offer high quality photos at fair prices. The booking process should be simple and straightforward, the shooting pleasant and relaxed. Show that our services are met with enthusiasm  the many positive Google recessions .  
 

In addition to the photo offers in our studio, we offer various other services: We take photos at schools, portray companies, record impressions for private individuals and take team and portrait photos for clubs. Open, good and transparent contact with our customers is very important to us. We are convinced that long-term customer satisfaction is the key to success. We also rent a photo box with which we were able to build up an enthusiastic customer base within a very short time. The photo box is the star guest at every party and captures great moments without the guests being constantly on their smartphones.  

 

We look forward to counting you among our happy customers soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.


Until then,

Kaspar & Laurence

# Photographer Basel # Photographer # Basel

Über uns
Team

Our team

Fotograf Basel

Laurence Müller
Founder, photography, film

Fotograf

Kaspar Bürge
Founder & management

Basel

Daniel Pachnis
photography

Kontakt

contact form

Thanks for submitting! We will contact you as soon as possible!

Partner

Our partners

e213d4749623dbbbc490c88d497f3021.png

Digitalwerbung.ch is a young company with the vision of making recruiting processes easier for employees. With our application service, we offer employees a unique opportunity to completely take over the tedious administrative process of the application and thus save job seekers the administrative stress. We create complete application documents and support you professionally with various services related to the topic of applications, social media and the digitization of application documents.

Traumich.png

Traumich is the legendary network for free weddings in Switzerland. The hand-picked team consists of 24 wedding speakers from all corners of the country. The colorful bunch specializes in entertaining, humorous and yet serious ceremonies.

 

From your love story and anecdotes from your life, they create great emotions and worries for goosebump moments that will be remembered. And because Traumich attaches great importance to quality and professionalism, your wedding ceremony is in the best of hands here.  

 

www.traumich.ch

digipix_logo_4_3.jpg

Digipix's Patrick Bischoff is an expert in website design and Google Street View recording. We are happy to recommend his fair offers and good service!

size_l.png

A funeral doesn't have to be sad and stuffy. The people present are often grateful when, in addition to the space for mourning, there is also room for light and happy moments. Life goes on and the memories of a deceased person should be allowed to shine bright and colourful. 
 

The professionals at Amanos will support you in finding the right form of the funeral ceremony. They advise and accompany you through this challenging stage with a lot of experience and empathy and create a dignified, beautiful celebration for you. 

www.amanos.ch

Bodynation_logo_4_3.jpg

Bodynation is an online shop for sports nutrition and more. With the online shop with its own product line, Irina has fulfilled a dream. She loves to bring out the best in other people and therefore wants to support people in their sporting goals with her products. If you have any questions about products and blog posts, she is happy to help you further. Check out her website and her Instagram profile .

bienvenida-Logo_transparent.png

What could be nicer than celebrating the arrival of a child surrounded by their family! The Bienvenida team offers you a great, contemporary alternative to church baptism: the free welcome party. 

 

Beyond rigid conventions or religious acts, a freelance leader of ceremonies will work with you to create a ritual tailored to your wishes and needs. This can take place at home in the garden, in the great outdoors or at a location of your choice. The memories of it will stay with you forever!  

 

www.bienvenida.ch

Fotoman - Ihr Fotograf aus Basel
bottom of page

FOTOMAN - Ihr Fotograf aus Basel

Fotoman wurde 2018 von uns, zwei Basler Studenten, ins Leben gerufen. Alles begann mit dem sporadischen Fotografieren von Berufseinsteigern im Wohnzimmer unserer WG. Mittlerweile besitzen wir ein eigenes Fotostudio. Dort bieten wir Bewerbungsfotos und Passfotos an. Unser Ziel ist es, hochwertige Fotos zu fairen Preisen anzubieten. Der Buchungsprozess soll einfach und unkompliziert, das Shooting angenehm und locker sein. Dass unsere Dienstleistungen auf Begeisterung stossen, zeigen die vielen positiven Google-Rezessionen
 

Zusätzlich zu den Foto-Angeboten in unserem Studio bieten wir diverse weitere Dienstleistungen an: Wir fotografieren an Schulen, portraitieren Unternehmen, halten Impressionen für Privatpersonen fest und machen Mannschafts- und Portraitfotos für Vereine. Uns ist der offene, gute und transparente Kontakt mit unseren Kunden sehr wichtig. Wir sind überzeugt, dass die langfristige Kundenzufriedenheit der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Ausserdem vermieten wir eine Fotobox, mit der wir bereits innert kürzester Zeit eine begeisterte Kundenbasis aufbauen konnten. Die Fotobox ist der Stargast auf jeder Party und hält tolle Momente fest, ohne dass die Gäste ständig an ihren Smartphones sind. 

 

Wir freuen uns, falls wir auch Sie bald zu unseren glücklichen Kunden zählen dürfen. Zögern Sie nicht bei Fragen Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.


Bis dann,

Kaspar & Laurence

#Fotograf Basel #Fotograf #Basel

 
 

Unser Team

Fotograf Basel

Laurence Müller
Gründer, Fotografie, Film

Fotograf

Kaspar Bürge
Gründer & Leitung

Basel

Daniel Pachnis
Fotografie

 

Kontaktformular

Danke für's Einreichen! Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden!

 

Unsere Partner

e213d4749623dbbbc490c88d497f3021.png

Digitalbewerbung.ch ist ein junges Unternehmen mit der Vision Rekrutierungsabläufe für Arbeitnehmer leichter zu gestalten. Durch unseren Bewerbungsservice bieten wir eine einmalige Gelegenheit für Arbeitnehmer den mühsamen administrativen Ablauf der Bewerbung komplett zu übernehmen und ersparen so arbeitsuchende den administrativen Stress. Wir erstellen komplette Bewerbungsunterlagen und unterstützen dich professionell mit unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema Bewerbung, Social Media und der Digitalisierung von Bewerbungsunterlagen.

Traumich.png

Traumich ist das legendäre Netzwerk für freie Trauungen in der Schweiz. Das handverlesene Team besteht aus 24 Traurednerinnen und Traurednern aus allen Ecken des Landes. Der bunte Haufen ist spezialisiert auf kurzweilige, humorvolle und trotzdem ernsthafte Zeremonien.

 

Aus eurer Liebesgeschichte und Anekdoten aus eurem Leben, kreieren sie grosse Emotionen und Sorgen für Gänsehautmomente, die in Erinnerung bleiben werden. Und weil Traumich höchsten Wert auf Qualität und Professionalität legt, ist eure freie Trauung hier in besten Händen.  

 

www.traumich.ch

digipix_logo_4_3.jpg

Patrick Bischoff von Digipix ist Experte im Bereich Webseiten-Design und für Google-Street-View-Aufnahmen. Seine fairen Angebote und gute Dienstleistung empfehlen wir gerne weiter!

size_l.png

Eine Beerdigung muss nicht zwingend traurig und steif sein. Die anwesenden Personen sind oft dankbar, wenn neben dem Raum für Trauer auch leichte und fröhliche Momente Platz finden. Das Leben geht weiter und die Erinnerungen an eine verstorbene Personen sollen hell und bunt scheinen dürfen. 
 

Die Profis von Amanos unterstützen euch dabei, die passende Form der Abdankungsfeier zu finden. Sie beraten und begleiten mit viel Erfahrung und Empathie durch diese herausfordernde Etappe und kreieren für euch eine würdevolle, schöne Feier. 

www.amanos.ch

Bodynation_logo_4_3.jpg

Bodynation ist ein Onlineshop für Sportlerernährung und mehr. Mit dem Onlineshop mit eigener Produktlinie hat Irina sich ein Traum erfüllt. Sie liebt es, dass beste anderen Menschen herauszuholen und möchte deshalb mit ihren Produkten die Menschen bei ihren sportlichen Zielen unterstützen. Bei Fragen zu Produkten und Blog-Beiträgen freut sie sich, Euch weiter zu helfen. Schaut auf Ihrer Webseite und auf ihrem Instagram-Profil vorbei.

bienvenida-Logo_transparent.png

Was gibt es Schöneres, als die Ankunft eines Kindes im Kreise seiner Familie zu feiern! Das Team von Bienvenida bietet euch dazu eine tolle, zeitgemässe Alternative zur kirchlichen Taufe: die freie Willkommensfeier. 

 

Jenseits von starren Konventionen oder religiösen Handlungen kreiert eine freie Zeremonienleiterin oder ein Zeremonienleiter gemeinsam  mit euch ein auf eure Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Ritual. Das kann zuhause im Garten, in freier Natur oder an einem Ort eurer Wahl stattfinden. Die Erinnerungen daran werden euch für immer bleiben!  

 

www.bienvenida.ch